Audrey Ashira

desert song

In lyrics on June 17, 2010 at 11:24 am

You: This is the desert place
me: This is the desert place

You: This is the day of grace
me: This is the day of grace

You: I am yours and you are mine
me: I am Yours and You are mine
Us: We will fly to heaven’s hights

I’m in love with you
I’m in love with You

I would die for you
I would die for You

I am yours and you are mine
I am Yours and You are mine
We will fly to heaven’s hights

My heart longs for you
My heart longs for You

This is my song for you
This is my song for You

I am yours and you are mine
I am Yours and You are mine
We will fly to heaven’s hights

I am yours and you are mine
I am Yours and You are mine
We will fly to heaven’s hights

  1. these are sweet words =)

Leave a Reply

