Audrey Ashira

one moment

In lyrics, poetry on June 20, 2010 at 9:27 pm

to the four of you

one moment
we’re counting the stars
singing in the darkness
don’t want to lose this

one moment
the first shooting star
your arms around me
and we’re giggling like fools
this moment I have you

We’re going, going, gone

one moment
said you could tell me anything
and you gave me all your dreams
[and letters]
victory

one moment
you gave me a look
you sang me a song…
[can you understand what I’m saying?]

we’re going, going,
gone

  1. beautiful… wish I could hear it..
    feel like I alread know it… lived it, even.. but, can’t quite place the tune….
    thanks.

  2. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/06/22/the-celebrate-poet-of-may-award-and-more/

    one poetry award: the celebrate poet of May honorable mention,
    three general awards,
    Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

